Brussels Sprouts Carbonara

This dish combines a few of my favorite things – caramelized shredded brussels sprouts, pasta and pancetta in a delicious, creamy sauce that takes about 15 minutes to make.
I made this yesterday for lunch and Karina, my oldest daughter loved it. I didn’t want to use white pasta, but I didn’t think whole wheat pasta would be right here so I used a my favorite gluten-free fusilli from DeLallo which has the same taste as white pasta, with a perfect al dente texture.

Read the source article at Skinnytaste
By[u’Skinnytaste Gina’]

Leave a Reply

