Roasted Potatoes with Bacon

I present to you: Ukrainian macarons. Ha ha. That’s what my husband calls them. I like him. He makes me laugh ;). My Mom used to make these when we were growing up and I got to thinking about them this week. Actually I got to craving them ;). My husband said they made these in Ukraine with a piece of salo in the center. I love the crisp salty skin, tender creamy center and that the whole potato is infused with bacon and buttery goodness as it roasts in the oven.

Read the source article at natashaskitchen.com
By[u’natashaskitchen’]

Leave a Reply

