Spinach and Artichoke Mac and Cheese

At the age of five, I could self-navigate to two distinct areas of the grocery store: the cereal aisle and the boxed macaroni and cheese aisle. While I haven’t quite outgrown my fondness for Cinnamon Life or Honey Nut Cheerios, ever since I started making macaroni and cheese from scratch, those blue and yellow boxes have lost their luster. Although I grew up loving my Grammy’s homemade macaroni and cheese, I spent years avoiding cooking it myself.

Read the source article at The Kitchenthusiast

Leave a Reply

