Memories Of Milano

Sometimes it only takes a bite of that special dish to whisk you away to another land rich with fond memories. Other times you need to get off your ass, pack your bags and just go 😉

 

““Don’t eat so much” my husband said as I greedily devoured my third mozzarella di bufala bruschetta. “I can’t, it’s too good” I said, part of me slightly angry at his impudent comment, part of me completely agreeing with him, we were after all going to a big dinner at what my husband had promised would be an amazing restaurant. So I resisted my fourth, finished the Barolo and we went looking for a taxi.”

Read the source article at Manger

Leave a Reply

